Parashat Beshallaḥ

This Shabbat
13 Shevat 5780/ February 8, 2020            
Parashat Beshallaḥ
Thank you to lunch sponsors:
Donors to the Kiddush fund 

View Bulletin

SPECIAL FRIDAY NIGHT SERVICES 

February 7
Speaker Shabbat – 6:00pm More information
February 14
Shabbat at home
February 21
Neshama L’Shabbat – 6:30pm More information

UPCOMING

Friday, February 7
Speaker Shabbat:
LGBT Issues and Solutions

Saturday, February 8
An Exploration of Prayer and Study in Russian
10:30 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 8
Jewish Book Discussion Group
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 8
Family Havdalah & Game Night
RSVP by 2/6
6:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 9
Moms-to-Moms
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 11
Arabs in Israeli Society – RSVP  has closed 
7:30 – 9:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 12
Board MeetingView Agenda
7:30 – 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, February 13
Ladies Who Lunch
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 13
Membership Committee Meeting
7:30 – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 15
Menschlichkeit 101
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 16
Beer with the Boys
6:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 21
Neshama L’Shabbat
6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 22
Stretching into Shabbat
9:30 – 10:45 a.m.

Saturday, February 22
Approachable Torah
10:00 – 11:15 a.m. 

Saturday, February 22
Q&A with Rabbi Alpert
1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 23
Mental Wellness Program: Six Facets to a Balanced Life
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.

Monday, February 24
Social Justice: The Heart of Judaism in Theory and Practice – Melton 2020
Begins Monday, February 24

SAVE THE DATE
Sunday & Monday,
March 8 & 9
Purim Festivities 

Previous post:

Next post: