Community Happenings

Join us to experience what a better future sounds like
Sunday, December 13, 11:00 a.m.
Live streaming concert, free with registration.

Polyphony will return to the bay area for a live, virtually streamed, concert of popular classical music works performed by 16 members of its Galilee Chamber Orchestra followed by a “meet the artists” zoom session and Q&A. 

The program will include:                     

  • Corelli Concerto Grosso Op. 6 n. 8 (Christmas Concerto)
  • Bach Violin Concerto for two violins in D minor 2nd movement, Largo
  • Mendelssohn: Octet In E Flat, Op.20, MWV R20 – 1. Allegro moderato,
  • Yonin Richetr – ךחצמ רוטע
  • Yehoram Gaon – דובכה לכ
  • Taiseer Haddad Capricio 

To register for the concert, please click here, and you will receive an invitation by email with the appropriate link. $3 is needed for registration. $15 donation at the concert is optional. For more information on Polyphany please click here:

Previous post:

Next post: