Contact Us

Have a question?  Can’t find what you need?

Just Ask

Main Numbers and Address
Office Hours
Office 408-257-3333
Fax 408-257-3338
School 408-366-9101
19700 Prospect Road
Saratoga, CA  95070-3352
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Friday: 9:00am – 3:30pm
closed Saturday & Sunday
Ritual
Rabbi Jaymee Alpert
Senior Rabbi

408-366-9104
rabbialpert@Beth-David.org
Rabbi Alpert is passionate about Jewish life and strives to create a warm, inviting atmosphere, where people from all backgrounds are welcome, and all questions are valid.  … read more
Rabbi Pressman
Rabbi Emeritus

408-257-3333
Pressman@Beth-David.org
Barbara Biran
Director of Operations and Ritual
408-366-9106
Biran@Beth-David.org
Director of Operations and Ritual. Overall issues regarding our facility, staff and operations and all things dealing with ritual issues. Also handles our Memorial Board and Beth David Memorial Gard
Administration
Jillian Cosgrave
408-257-3333
Cosgrave@Beth-David.org
Front Office Associate.  Staffs the front desk, handles phones, provides general information and assists with facility planning and member support
Lynn Crocker
408-366-9102
Crocker@Beth-David.org
Marketing and Communications Associate.  All events cross this desk.
Monica Hernandez
408-366-9108
Hernandez@Beth-David.org
Membership Accounts.  Can answer all of your questions regarding anything on your Beth David Account.
Youth Education
Rabbi Stacy Pertersohn
Petersohn@beth-david.org

Wendy Askenas
408-366-9101
Askenas@Beth-David.org

Interim Religious School Principal

School Administrative. Assistant

Ruth Bareket
408-366-9101
Youtheducation@Beth-David.org
VP, Education
JET@Beth-David.org
JET (Jewish Youth Education)