Board of Directors



President Betty Menkin Director At Large Elizabeth Batson
Executive VP Wendy Glasser Director At Large George Mednick
VP, Administration Ron Ruebusch Director At Large Susan Leitner
VP, Education Rhonda Farber  Director At Large Neil Shapiro
VP, Finance Michael Leitner Director at Large Rivka Shenhav
VP, Membership Nathan Handelsman Director at Large Alison Ruebusch
VP, Ritual Madelyn Isaacs Director at Large  Sue Levine
Recording Secretary Cathy Beyda Youth Jennifer Orrin
Treasurer Bob Bankirer Facilities Michael Bierman
Financial Secretary Stephen Kinsey Finance Gene Tenberg
    Adult Education Steve Schleimer
    Program Barbara Green
    CBD Women Jane Jacobson
    Men’s Club  Art Singer

Please contact the Beth David office at (408) 257-3333 if you would like to contact a Director at Large.