Contact Us

Have a question?  Can’t find what you need?

Just Ask

Main Numbers and Address
Office Hours
Office 408-257-3333
Fax 408-257-3338
School 408-366-9101
19700 Prospect Road
Saratoga, CA  95070-3352
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
Friday: 9:00am – 3:30pm
closed Saturday & Sunday
Ritual
Rabbi Philip Ohriner
Senior Rabbi

408-366-9104
Ohriner@Beth-David.org
Midway through cantorial training, Philip Ohriner transferred into the rabbinical school… read more
Rabbi Leslie Alexander
Rabbi of Community Engagement and Outreach
408-366-9105
Alexander@Beth-David.org
Rabbi Alexander comes to Congregation Beth David after 15 years of serving the larger Jewish community in the South Bay as the Federation’s Community Chaplain… read more
Rabbi Pressman
Rabbi Emeritus

408-257-3333
Pressman@Beth-David.org
Barbara Biran
Ritual Director
408-366-9106
Biran@Beth-David.org
Ritual Director.  All things dealing with ritual issues. Also handles our Memorial Board and Beth David Memorial Garden.
       Iris Bendahan
       Special Projects
       408-257-3333
       IrisBendahan@Beth-David.org
Administration
Jillian Cosgrave
408-257-3333
Cosgrave@Beth-David.org
Front Office Associate.  Staffs the front desk, handles phones, provides general information and assists with facility planning and member support
Lynn Crocker
408-366-9102
Crocker@Beth-David.org
Marketing and Communications Associate.  All events cross this desk.
Monica Hernandez
408-366-9108
Hernandez@Beth-David.org
Membership Accounts.  Can answer all of your questions regarding anything on your Beth David Account.
Tanya Lorien
408-366-9107
Lorien@Beth-David.org
Director of Administration. Overall issues regarding our facility, staff and operations. Responsible for Beth David membership issues relating to prospective members and new members. Maintains database information. read bio
Youth Education
Andrea Ammerman 408-366-9101
JEPAdmin@Beth-David.org
School Administrative. Assistant
Sarah Hanuka
408-366-9101
Hanuka@Beth-David.org
Director of Lifelong Learning
Irene Swedroe
JET@Beth-David.org
JET (Jewish Youth Education) Principal – Responsible for administrating Hebrew High School.